Photoshoot

Setting up an Etsy shop is quite a process. I put up the site in one day with only one listing but I quickly decided I needed to work fast to expand the listings. After finishing up another unisex hat design I started a few days prior, I decided I wanted to get some nice pictures of both ones I had whipped up so far. Enlisting the help of my friend Finn and her friend Marcus (as he walked by on his way to class), I was able to snap some shots for the listings that really showcased the hats. Here are some of the images that made it on to Esty as well as some behind-the-scenes.

The yellow hat pictured is a sample of the Star Crochet Beanie and the cream tweed is the Slouch Crochet Beanie.

img_2576img_2564img_2570img_2568img_2572img_2556img_2551img_2557

Thank you Finn and Marcus for helping me out today 🙂

One comment

Leave a Reply

